Council

TOWN OF CARBERRY COUNCIL MEMBERS

MAYOR:

Stuart Olmstead

Phone: 204-834-2524

Email: stuolmst@mymts.net

COUNCILLORS:

Barry Anderson

Phone: 204-834-2845

Email: barry.anderson@townofcarberry.ca

Lin Mann

Phone: 204-834-2817

email: lin.mann@townofcarberry.ca

John Anderson

Phone: 204-834-2493

Email: john.anderson@townofcarberry.ca

Jaime MacGregor

Phone: 204-441-0777

Email: jaime.macgregor@townofcarberry.ca

MUNICIPLALITY OF NORTH CYPRESS-LANGFORD COUNCIL MEMEBERS

REEVE:

Bob Adriaansen

Phone: 204-834-3496

Email: bob.adriaansen@rmofnorthcypress.ca

DEPUTY REEVE:

Ray Drayson

Phone: 204-476-2578

Email: ray.drayson@rmofnorthcypress.ca

COUNCILLORS:

Norm Campbell

Phone: 204-834-3120

Email: norm.campbell@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Harold Tolton

Phone: 204-834-2372

Email: harold.tolton@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Fred Jackson

Phone: 204-763-4336

Email: fred.jackson@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Don Hockin

Phone: 204-476-2985

Email: don.hockin@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Gerond Davidson

Phone: 204-476-6830

Email: gerond.davidson@rmofnorthcypress.ca