Council

TOWN OF CARBERRY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Town of Carberry Council Meetings are the second Tuesday of the month 7:00 pm

MAYOR:

Stuart Olmstead

Phone: 204-834-2524

Email: stuolmst@mymts.net

COUNCILLORS:

John Anderson

Phone: 204-834-2493

Email: john.anderson@townofcarberry.ca

Ray Muirhead

Phone: 204-834-2960

Email: ray.muirhead@townofcarberry.ca

Mike Sudak

Phone: 204-402-0287

Email: mike.sudak@townofcarberry.ca

Matthew Tolton

Phone: 204-901-4999

Email: matt.tolton@townofcarberry.ca

MUNICIPLALITY OF NORTH CYPRESS-LANGFORD COUNCIL MEMEBERS

RM Council Meetings are the second Monday of the month 9:00 am

REEVE:

Bob Adriaansen

Phone: 204-834-3496

Email: bob.adriaansen@rmofnorthcypress.ca

DEPUTY REEVE:

Ray Drayson

Phone: 204-476-2578

Email: ray.drayson@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Harold Tolton

Phone: 204-834-2372

Email: harold.tolton@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Fred Jackson

Phone: 204-763-4336

Email: fred.jackson@rmofnorthcypress.ca

JOINT COUNCIL meetings are held on the 4th Monday of the Month at 7:00 pm