Mun of North Cypress-Langford Council

Municipality of North cypress-Langford Council Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 9:00 am

Reeve:

Bob Adriaansen
Phone: 204-834-3496
Email: bob.adriaansen@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Councillors

Ward 1
David Blair
Phone: 204-763-4323
Email: david.blair@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Ward 2
Harold Tolton
Phone: 204-834-2372
Email: htolton@mymts.net

Ward 3

Ward 4
Dallis Olmstead
Phone: 204-841-0141
dallis.olmstead@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Ward 5
Deputy Reeve
Ray Drayson
Phone: 204-476-2578
Email: ray.drayson@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Ward 6
Malcolm Murray
Phone: 204-476-3303
Email: malcolm.murray@rmofnorthcypress.ca