Council

CAO:
Trish Fraser
Phone 204-834-6600
Email: ncl@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Reeve:
Bob Adriaansen
Phone: 204-834-3496
Email: bob.adriaansen@rmofnorthcypress.ca          

Ward 1:
David Blair
Phone: 204763-4323
Email david.blair@rmofnorthcypress.ca 

Ward 2
Harold Tolton
Phone: 204-834-2372
Email: htolton@mymts.net

Ward 3:
Clyde McCallum
Phone: 204-725-7699
Email: clyde.mccallum@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Ward 4:
Dallis Olmstead
Phone: 204-841-0141
Email: dallis.olmstead@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Ward 5: 
Deputy Reeve:
Ray Drayson
Phone: 204-476-2578
Email: ray.drayson@rmofnorthcypress.ca

Ward 6:
Malcolm Murray
Phone: 204-476-3303
Email: malcolm.murray@rmofnorthcypress.ca